If are you looking for How To Delete Snapchat Account permanently then you are found the right place in this guide I will show you how to delete Snapchat account. Many peoples want o to deactivate their Snapchat account for any reason. So now you will learn step by step.
Introduction To Snapchat:
Snapchat is a multimedia app user can send messages instantly to each other. This is an American app and it is developed by Snap Inc. Users can easily use it and get benefits from it. This app was released on July 8, 2011.
Snapchat is one of the best app for those people who have any business or celebrity. One of the top features of Snapchat is that images and messages are usually only known for a short time before they become unavailable to their recipients.
What happens if you delete your Snapchat account?
If once you delete your Snapchat account it will take 30 days for removing the Snapchat account. If in 30 days you never login into your Snapchat account the following data will be deleted for a lifetime.
- Account settings
- Device data
- Location data
How to save your Snapchat data?
If you like to save your Snapchat data then you need to follow some instructions.
1. Open the browser and go to snapchat.com
2. Log in to your Snapchat account.
3. Click on my data and then click submit the request.
4. you will receive a save link to your verified Snapchat email address.
5. Use the link and save your data.
How To Delete Snapchat Account?
follow these simple steps if you wish to Delete your Snapchat Account permanently.
1. Open your Snapchat account on your Mobile Phone.
2. Click on the profile icon which shows in the top left corner.
3. Next you will see a new screen then click on setting top right corner.
4. After clicking the setting you will see a new display then scroll down to find the sport option and click on I need help.
5. Next scroll down and click on Managing My Account.
6. Now you will see some options simply click on delete or Reactivate my account.
7. Next click on how do I delete my Snapchat account.
8. Next click on the accounts portal.
9. Next you will see your user name and password, Enter your password and click on continue.
You have successfully deleted your Snapchat account.
If you want to delete your Snapchat account permanently so never login in for the next 30 days. But if you want to reactive then login it in the next 30 days.
How To Deactivate Snapchat Account?
There is no option to deactivate your Snapchat account temporarily. You need just to delete your Snapchat account and wait for 30 days if you want to reactive your Snapchat account then just log in to Snapchat in under 30 days. Otherwise, your account will be deleted permanently.
How To Reactivate Your Snapchat Account?
After deleting Snapchat sometimes users think it was a mistake by hie self then they want to reactivate their Snapchat accounts. Then if you want to reactive your Snapchat account you just can reactivate it in under 30 days. If you never log in to Snapchat in 30 days then it will not be able to be reactive.
Can I Reactivate Your Snapchat Account After 30 days?
You could not reactivate your Snapchat account after the 30-day deletion process. So, delete carefully. Otherwise, you can create again a new account.
Snapchat Is Important For Me?
Maybe, If you have many friends and they used Snapchat then you can also use Snapchat then it is important for you otherwise it is not important it depends on you if you need then use it.
Hopefully, you have learned all information about How To Delete Snapchat Account. If you have successfully deleted your Snapchat account then this is our reward. If you have any questions on How To Delete Snapchat Account then tell us in the comment section.